Today in Microfashion…

A lesson on style from the younger generations.

Children dressed like adults has got to be one of my favourite things, and possibly one of the cutest things of all time. Is it mildly embarrassing that these kids dress better than most of the adult population?

They’re so small yet they look so big!
It just blows my mind. Is it terrible of me that I want to have children just so I can dress them up…

I wish I looked this cool as a child.. to be honest I wish I looked this cool now!
Damn the 90’s.

Photo credits thanks to Humans of New York and Tumblr

xo

3 thoughts on “Today in Microfashion…

  1. I totally agree with your opinion that kids nowadays dress better than most adults. Seeing them dressing like adults is also one of my favourite things. I do wish I could wear those outfits if I am a kid again.

  2. Omg, that’s adorable! I love kids in little tailored jackets, lol (btw, where can i get an adult-size version of that DKNY newsprint jacket in that second-to-last photo? Love it)

Leave a Reply

