Spotlight on: The Bread and Butter Letter

While strolling down K-Road during the Easter break, I stumbled across the most adorable boutique, The Bread and Butter Letter. I was drawn in by the vintage yet fresh decor, and dragged my then-boyfriend in for a nosey. Although I swore I only wanted to ‘look’ I ended up leaving with a white ruffle blouse… woops!
Aside from adorable vintage, they also stock handmade jewellery, tea, as well arts and crafts!! Loves it.

Inside-Shop_grande

[ The Bread and Butter Letter is a carefully curated boutique that sells charming vintage, craft and tea. Their suppliers are the best artists and designers on the NZ craft scene, selling quirky and unique jewelry, accessories, stationary, gifts, cards and homeware. And all 100% locally made and independently owned! ]

How can you say no to that? I love boutiques like this, as having pieces that no one else has are extra super duper special! I have so many items on my wish list! Definitely a place to check out if you’re ever in Auckland!!

breadandbutterletterOut of town? Have no fear, many (but not all) of their items can be found through their website or facebook – yay for technology!

For Facebook click here
For their website click here

xo

One thought on “Spotlight on: The Bread and Butter Letter

Leave a Reply

