Branded or Budget? The loose spring pant

This years resort collections were raging the loose pant look! The bigger the better is the motto here! And what perfect timing, when your still working on extinguishing the Winter weight but are busting to get amongst some Spring fever! The looks are to-die-for … but the price tag would literally kill me. Instead, I have some sneaky alternatives for us budget conscious (i.e. broke as s***) individuals.

BRANDED
designer loose pant spring trouser

[ Chloe, Alexander Wang, Theyskens’ Theory ]

BUDGET
sringloosepant

[ Amazon $40NZD, Zehui $19NZD, yoox.com $79NZD ]

Who doesn’t love a bargain? I sometimes wish Dunedin was a little more accepting of high-fashion styles, as I think I would have to save this puppy for summer vay-kay. But then again, I do love being able to wear my onesie to the supermarket and it be totally acceptable. xo

Leave a Reply

