Copycat: From the Runway to your Wardrobe

I fell in love with the Shakuhachi Fall 2013 line as soon as I saw it online! The soft patterns contrasted with bold silhouettes and crisp whites! Oh la la. It makes me want to strut through St Tropez with a handsomely over-tanned hunk-a-spunk, drinking tequila sunrise and laughing pretentiously. Now if only I had the dosh to dress like this little miss…
Solution? To create the look at an affordable price because unlike these girls, I wouldn’t get out of bed for $10,000… I would get out of bed for $5. All the items I have found are less than $80, lets take a look..


RUNWAY

Shakuhachi_Runway_MBFWA_2013_14_C6ry_Fb_M8rzqx


WARDROBE

Shakuhachi style

Zara sleeveless top
$73NZD zara.com

River island
$27NZD riverisland.com

RVCA knee hi socks
$15NZD swell.com

Vegan high heels
$72NZD shopruche.com

Flip up sunglasses
$49NZD nastygal.com
I can already taste the tequila sunrise… xx
One thought on “Copycat: From the Runway to your Wardrobe

Leave a Reply

