Off to the Races

A little bit of rain didn’t stop us from getting dolled up and spending our Sunday enjoying the races! My outfit subconsciously embraced Lana Del Ray (ultimate girl crush) and my betting was influenced partially by alcohol, and partially by the horses names – my favourites were Gossip Girl, and Elle Bee Dee (LBD??). I ended up breaking even and making some great memories! Check out our get-ups and headpieces from the day! xx

headpeice[ I made my own headpiece from a headband and $2 shop faux flowers literally minutes before leaving
– skills much?? ]

Races_ForLiz_03Races_ForLiz_06ronnieRaces_ForLiz_11Races_ForLiz_16Races_ForLiz_17Races_ForLiz_08cloeRaces_ForLiz_13

2 thoughts on “Off to the Races

Leave a Reply

