Bobby Pins: How do you wear yours?

Be prepared – your whole life has been a lie.
Like almost everyone ever, I wear my bobby-pins with the wavy side up, BUT to my utter dismay this is wrong! The ‘correct’ way to wear a bobby pin is flat side up! This gives an easier insertion, and a better grip against your hair… whaaaaat. I guess that way you can add cute embellishments to the flat side? Yusss I always manage to find a bonus to shoddy news, although I still feel a little betrayed.

No matter the truth, I will continue to wear my bobby pins wavy side up!
How about you?
bobby collage

One thought on “Bobby Pins: How do you wear yours?

Leave a Reply

