Market Day

I have been crazy busy this past week with assignments, hence why I have missed a few days of posts (my bad). One of the more fun things keeping me busy was preparing for market day!! It was such a fun day and helped me score some spending money to feed my shopping habit – yay!

Here are some snaps from some of my favourite stalls, and fashions of the day xx

DSCN1144 [ My hair bow display! Like what you see? These will become available through my facebook page over the next week ]

market collage

[ Soo many goodies it took all my strength not to spend my earnings!
Great accomplishment ]

DSCN1159

DSCN1148

DSCN1160

DSCN1150

[ Outfit snaps!! Apparently I was having an experimental day with the exposure on my camera.. many apologies – but the clothes look good! Some of the pieces at Tannia’s vintage stall (bottom image) were to-die-for! Check out her facebook page here ]

Leave a Reply

