Autumn Lipstick Shade

Autumn has been attracting me towards deep colour tones such as teal and dark mustard – and of course, maroon. I’d been looking everywhere for a deep dark red for my lips this Autumn until I discovered ‘Electric Kiss’ from Mirenesse Cosmetics’ Glossy Kiss range. The product is infused with BB mineral pigments and vitamin E leaving lips soft and plump!
It’s so sultry and deep I feel comfortable wearing it in the day, as well as at night.

Ribbet collage

[ The colour was difficult to capture on camera, but I think the 4th shot of the collage represents the red tone the best ]

Ribbet collage2

[ Comparative swathes of Electric Kiss (1) and a bright red Flirty Kiss (2) both by Mirenesse. You can see how much deeper this red tone is ]
Love love love

mirenesse

I wouldn’t really call this a lipstick, it’s kind of a cross between a lip balm and a lip stain – reason being it feels soo soft while the colour wears so well and will last all day.  I can’t stop rubbing my lips together as I type this! And how cute is the packaging?? 

The Glossy Kiss range will become available this week at Mirenesse.com
Be one of the first to try it x

Leave a Reply

