Work It

My time at university is ending much-too-soon in only a few short months (three to be exact)
and so too will my care-free life of sleeping in past midday, drinking three times a week, not having to do grown-up things like pay insurance, and overall not have to deal with responsibility.
On the bright side, I am oh-so excited to start investing in my own corporate wardrobe!!! Literally one of the main reasons I want a big kid job.
Here are some of my fantasy corporate looks! xx
Leave a Reply

