My Top 5: Hair Products

DSCN0660
ONEMoroccan Oil. All time favourite! I apply to towel dried hair in the morning – I use two pumps as my hair is very long and thick. I will repurchase this product until Morocco runs out of oil.

TWO Pantene ProV Night Miracle treatment. When my hair is feeling dry I apply this generously to the ends of my hair before going to bed. Its absorbs quickly and doesn’t feel greasy. If I’m planning to wash my hair the next morning I apply extra, just coz I can.

THREE KMS Free Shape. I apply this cream after washing my hair, after Moroccan Oil, but before any heat treatment.

FOUR Batiste Dry Shampoo. I HATE the packaging of this product, but it works so well! Plus it smells amazing. Spray into greasy hair and brush thoroughly to remove any white powder that may remain.

FIVE GHD heat protect spray. I use this product on dry hair before heat styling to give it extra protection and some added shine

Leave a Reply

