Dress me up: Job Interview

DSCN0614
Earlier this week I had a job interview for my dream entry-level job. My goal was to look sophisticated but still show a little of my personal style. 

Skinny leg pants paired with wedges looks very work-esque while still feeling appropriate but still a little sexy! I kept my outfit minimalist with a white shirt and peach blazer, but I mixed it up with fun accessories. Gold chunky jewellery, and baby pink nails were a must – you can see evidence of my nerves from my bitten nail-beds!

DSCN0618          DSCN0620

Leave a Reply

