Dress me up: Saturday night

Last night a group of us went to a classy BYO at a local Japanese restaurant – and by that I mean a goon sack under the table and gourmet chicken nuggets.
A perfect opportunity for my first outfit post!
I have been meaning to do this for a while but I’ve only just settled into my flat and had access to my model (mannequin) Lana.

DSCN0508       DSCN0502
DSCN0491

[ One Teaspoon Pinkie dress in orange, Boohoo.com crop top, The Third Eye gold necklace, Wildpair black heels, lace socks, black satchel, misc silver bracelets ]

[ Makeup: Russian Red lipstick by Mac, dark winged liner ]

2 thoughts on “Dress me up: Saturday night

  1. Awesome blog! Do you have any tips and hints for aspiring writers?
    I’m planning to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you suggest starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option?
    There are so many options out there that I’m completely overwhelmed .. Any tips? Many thanks!

Leave a Reply

