Vintage Wedding Inspiration

After a mini-dispute with my flat mate last night over a potential future wedding dress, my internet browser was overloaded within a few minutes.
Every girl dreams about her fantasy wedding, there is no denying it. Currently, I’m obsessed with vintage wedding dresses, especially when they have beautiful back detailing. Here are some of my droll worthy favourites right now:


il_570xN.417452539_rzv2

[ The back of this dress is to die for! So simple and elegant ❤ ]

il_570xN.419054569_nxtn         il_570xN.414001717_h4we

[ Although this is mint green and white – I can’t help but love this dress. Especially the buttoning down the back! It reminds me of an elegant forest fairy ]

g-+-e-first-look

[ This post would not be complete without a shot of Emily Schuman’s wedding dress, blogger of Cupcakes and Cashmere. This dress is so perfect! ]

426706_557936584225068_625891890_n

[ This is the dress which sparked discussion in the flat! Although it’s not technically a wedding dress, just imagine it in white! ]

il_570xN.422767692_qsju

[ I saved the best for last! This dress has to be my ultimate favourite! Now I’m honestly not a huge fan of white, I would personally prefer an off-white shade, maybe even a slightly white-brown shade! This dress is more of a vintage-white than a crisp-white, the rest goes without saying. Ahh to dream. ]

Leave a Reply

