New Year, New Room

My boyfriend is arriving from Auckland today to move into my flat in Dunedin. This means double the stuff, and half the floor space. I thought it was a perfect opportunity to reorganize the room (and my hoards of stuff) and feng shui it up before he gets here.

DSCN0405

[ My mannequin Lana now lives by my bedroom door, watched over by miss Monroe ]

DSCN0419

[ His and hers books lined up oh-so nicely ]

DSCN0401

[ My mannequin obsession continues in my new jewellery display ]

DSCN0412

[ Makeup brushes and lipstick holders to keep things tidy! My bow collection on the left, and a delicious beeswax candle from the Dunedin farmers market ]

Leave a Reply

