My Fashion (and life) Crush: Jennifer Lawrence

While trawling the internet looking at fashions featured at the Golden Globes held earlier this week, my plan for this post took a sudden left turn.
I discovered my ultimate fashion crush! (this will probably change next week) but as of right now – newbie Jennifer Lawrence of the Hunger Games trilogy. This woman does wild things to me,

Lets see why:
jenlaw3jenlaw1 jenlaw2 jenlaw4

This woman is an ultimate babe – there is no denying. I can’t decide whether she looks better as a blonde or brunette, which is strange as she didn’t do it for me in ‘The Hunger Games’, I’m going to give credit to her amazing stylist. Can someone say om nom?
Her gold dress is AMAZING at the LA premier of H.G., I could only dream of wearing something like this. In fact all of her ensembles are amazingly flattering and perfectly fitted to her shape – this goes without saying at her latest appearance at the 70th annual Golden Globes on the 13th of January. Keeping with her fiery red theme, this dress cinches in at the waist perfectly and gives a sophisticated elegance well beyond her years.
Perve away!

jenlaw6

Leave a Reply

