JC Embraces Girl Power

Now don’t get me wrong, I’m a huge fan of Jeffrey Campbell! I’ve embraced the platform heels, the spiked toes, and the gravity defying ‘nightwalker’ – but this whole platform/flatform trend has just been taken to a whole new level with their latest footwear range, including the Wednesday Boot, and Stein shoe:
jeffrey-campbell-wednesday-bootsJeffrey-Campbell-shoes-Stein-(Black-Washed)-010604

Do people actually wear these off the runway? And if so – please tell me how!
I don’t think I could honestly wear these baby’s and actually take myself seriously…
I’m pretty sure even Baby Spice’s pumps were at least an inch shorter than the Wednesday Boots. Perhaps these were best left in the 90’s?
Just me?
spice_girls_platform-shoes

Search the new Jeffrey Campbell range for yourself at solestruck.com

Leave a Reply

