Colour me softly

I love being brunette, but one thing I do envy about blondes is the ability to colour their hair any or ALL the colours of the rainbow! There are hair chalks available that colour brunette hair, but these work as more of an eyeshadow that sit on top of your hair rather than tinting the hair fibre. I also find these tend to rub off on your clothes.. Many of my blonde besties have recently been rocking ombre green, bright bue and purple! SO jealous.
The best part is many of these dyes are semi permanent so you could (if you really wanted to) change your hair colour to suit different occasions and outfits! I’m personally loving pastel shades at the moment.
If I was blonde I would definitely give some of these looks a try:

haircolourbluebunpastel

Leave a Reply

