Today I’d like…

A fantasy wardrobe

closet27

My objective in life is to earn enough money to design my own walk in wardrobe.
Floor to ceiling. Every cushion, light fitting and nail in the wall wont be there unless I say so! Sounds like a fabulous building hazard.

I’m picturing whites and golds and pinks (obviously) mannequins displaying my favourite outfits, crystal chandeliers and two fluffy dogs! Unlike Christina, I could see using a ladder first thing in the morning to be a dangerous feat, especially for me. I think I would keep most items at arms reach – until I install a pink cherry picker!
On that note, my piggy bank currently has enough for the bus-fair to the hardware store… Ahh it’s free to dream.

walk_in_closet_christinaaguleirawalkin_12_lg

Leave a Reply

