Is there something on my face?

This is one trend I just can’t make up my mind about…

Caterpillar eyebrowes were big in the golden days, but these sneaky critters have been making there way onto the pages of Vogue and Harpers Bazaar in the last few years. And as of recently, they have become an acceptable fashion statement. I’m not going to lie, I have tried to pull this look off myself – but just as Demi discovered after the first few episodes of X Factor, it doesn’t quite work on girls like us. Perhaps we should leave it up to the blondes?

audrey_hepburn eyebrowseyebrows demi

One thought on “Is there something on my face?

  1. Pingback: Is there something on my face? « ShooLicious Blog

Leave a Reply

